Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

4.9/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
The ladies that performed the temporary crown work on me today did an excellent job. They make going to the job a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this practice. That is why I still go to this practice even when I now live in Washington, DC.
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was there for 2 crowns to be put in for 2 implants. I was apprehensive because i am one of the few who felt significant pain during the tooth extraction and the drilling into the bone, and had pain for 2 weeks after (different from my experience during another implant procedure a couple of years ago which was painless). However, putting on the crowns was painless and quick! I appreciate Dr. Ronak's efforts and the time he takes with me.
Heng S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great
Staceyann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Exceptional customer service, everyone always pleasant and friendly. With my anxiety, I consider them to be very patient with me.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
The Dr was so professional and caring. I felt no pain from start to finish of having two teeth pulled, she made me feel relaxed by her exceptional Knowledge ! Great Experience!!
Timothy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
By far the best dentist I have been to. They provided me with an estimate prior to doing work, were empathetic to the pain I was feeling, and helped me schedule an emergency appointment on a weekend.
Madhu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I went to Landdale Family Dentistry for consultation of dental implant with Dr. Ronak Thesiya. He explained everything in detail. Whatever question I asked he answered very clearly. Staff was very pleasant. I would definitely refer my friends and family to go to Lansdale Family Dentistry for any teeth
Vincent A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Has expertise and treats patients with friendliness and respect.
Ezinne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Great
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very professional and impressive use of the latest technology in dentistry.
Katie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Everyone is friendly and get the job done!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very friendly and personable staff. The hygienist did a through job cleaning my teeth. I would definitely recommend them.
Shehzad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent patient care.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Felt comfortable with first visit. Had a dental emergency and they were able to see me that morning.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I have anxiety about having my teeth cleaned and they were very considerate of that.
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent. Office staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Mansuri earned high praise. She explained all procedures and made me feel very comfortable. I lost a filling and she prepared my tooth for a temp crown , all went perfectly. She found a flaw in permanent crown, procedure was delayed. Within a week I had the new crown in place. Dr Mansuri was very professional , I was very pleased. Thanks to all for a such a fine job
Joseph D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Good care
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Dudhat and his team are so kind, efficient and did great work getting me back to a healthy place for my oral health. They eased my fears and made everything as painlsss as possible.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
The Dentist was nice very thoughtful and told me everything he was doing. The assistant was excellent too.
Evonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Ronak is the best dentist ever!!! Did my awesome Invisalign treatment!!! Courteous always explains everything answers any questions with patience!! I am highly satisfied and will be a forever patient. Whole staff is also fantastic!!!