Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

61 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 09/17/21
I went for a teeth cleaning and Hina did the cleaning. All I will say is she did a fantastic job and made me feel at ease. I won’t be afraid to go back. Thank you Hina
Yagnesh S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Dilip Dudhat, DMD is a professional doctor who works with the patient patiently. He has a good repour with the patient. He knows his job work. I had an implant put in and he work on it nicely. I highly recommend him for the tooth work of any kind. Landale Family Practice is a clean environment.
Sheila L.
Submitted 09/04/21
The doctor and staff were wonderful.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick easy no gimmicks.
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/28/21
I have always been a little nervous about going to the dentist, but my experiences here have been great. Hina Patel in particular was very patient with me and accommodating.
Laura M.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was good
Brenda N.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Ronick explained everything to me as he did my dental implant. He put my mind at ease, and the outcome was great!
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Prompt, friendly, and professional. They explained the procedure and the cost associated with it.
Noah M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent care!!! Explanation of all work done well. Kind, caring, patient & trusting for my entire family.
Meghan D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Top tier
Marc G.
Submitted 06/26/21
Called on a Saturday with an emergency and was seen by the dentist in under an hour. Extremely grateful for how quickly I was taken care of
Danielle C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a great experience.
Alexander F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Perfect
Gavin Y.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was great!
Diana E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful office! Staff is friendly and welcoming. Office is clean and bright. Dr Dudhat is informative, friendly, and knowledgeable. He explains things effectively and simply. Hina the hygienist explains things thoroughly, is so friendly, and makes cleanings pleasant. From check in to check out, it’s a seamless and comprehensive process.
Lidia C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Thus practice is and has always been nothing but very professional ! Beginning the wonderful dentists and the professional staff and office personnel! All “Top Shelve” The client always come first with them! Lidia Coroniti
Paul L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Everything was great from the initial greeting at the front desk to the hygienist cleaning and speaking with the dr.
Edmond O.
Submitted 04/30/21
A visit to Lansdale Family Dentistry is almost like going out for ice cream.
Jaxson M.
Submitted 02/25/21
He is great - explains what he is doing and makes sure I was comfortable the whole time.
Jefferey R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Easy peasy