Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

33 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susann S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great visit!
Tanya V.
Submitted 01/24/20
He was very kind & thorough! Cleaning was great & so was exam!
Test T.
Submitted 01/21/20
test
Charles S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Best experience ever and recommend if you are looking for a Dentist or a change then you found it. they made me feel very comfortable and really explained everything as they went along. Thank You
Pamela G.
Submitted 01/14/20
As always, this group of professionals are super skilled as well as friendly and kind.
William F.
Submitted 11/22/19
I always enjoy Dr. Targan, makes the visit funny and he does good work.
Kallie F.
Submitted 10/30/19
My hygienist is very friendly and knowledgable! She makes my visits as pleasant as possible and makes accommodations according to my needs.
Twayne C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Each time my family and I have a wonderful experience. Doctors and staff are friendly warm & make us feel welcome & love. They show us how much they care about us and our experience. We are so happy we found Lansdale family dentist.
Ralph D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly ,convenient .
Chiaki K.
Submitted 08/29/19
He is good!
Joanne A.
Submitted 08/14/19
I find everyone from the Drs., Hygenists and reception to be very kind, knowledgeable,and helpful.
Val M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Desai and hygienist Hina are outstanding in the excellent service they provide. The entire experience is enjoyable and friendly. Thank you.
Kellsey R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Denise and Dr. Dudhat were both very friendly and nice during my visit. This is now my go-to dentist!! Thanks Denise for making me laugh!
Linda N.
Submitted 07/15/19
Going to the dentist is always a pleasure because the people there are so nice and very professional. Now they have a massage chair in the reception area which makes you so relaxed, you wish you got there earlier!
Dan G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Fast, friendly
Juanita Q.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great professionals. Explained everything in a manner I can fully understand. Took great care in everything that was done.
Wynn N.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great experience! My son loves it..they work well with children.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Always a great experience at Lansdale family Dental
Rosanne V.
Submitted 05/03/19
Professional, courteous, and efficient office. My visit was brief, but procedure fully explained and staff very pleasant.
Anthony M.
Submitted 05/03/19
I had a cleaning done today by Denise. She was great. She explains what she is doing and gets it done in a timely manner. She also has a very pleasant demeanor.