Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

97 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shehzad A.
Submitted 10/01/22
Excellent patient care.
Timothy W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Felt comfortable with first visit. Had a dental emergency and they were able to see me that morning.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/18/22
I have anxiety about having my teeth cleaned and they were very considerate of that.
Rick C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent. Office staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Mansuri earned high praise. She explained all procedures and made me feel very comfortable. I lost a filling and she prepared my tooth for a temp crown , all went perfectly. She found a flaw in permanent crown, procedure was delayed. Within a week I had the new crown in place. Dr Mansuri was very professional , I was very pleased. Thanks to all for a such a fine job
Joseph D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Good care
Allison C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Dudhat and his team are so kind, efficient and did great work getting me back to a healthy place for my oral health. They eased my fears and made everything as painlsss as possible.
John G.
Submitted 07/22/22
The Dentist was nice very thoughtful and told me everything he was doing. The assistant was excellent too.
Evonne S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Ronak is the best dentist ever!!! Did my awesome Invisalign treatment!!! Courteous always explains everything answers any questions with patience!! I am highly satisfied and will be a forever patient. Whole staff is also fantastic!!!
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly
Allison S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient!
Joanna V.
Submitted 05/11/22
everyone was very friendly and kind. And very informative
Wendy S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Didn’t have wait long. Staff friendly
Michele P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always professional and caring
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/07/22
I highly recommend this practice, especially if you dislike going to the dentist. The staff and the doctors are fantastic. They are kind and caring and make you feel very much at ease.
Bronta B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was treated with love and I love my experience with Lansdale family dentistry
Evonne S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always professional and courteous staff
Michael D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Hina was fantastic! I believe she is the best dental hygienist that I’ve worked with! Also the follow up by the doctor was perfect. Very happy with my visit. I have confidence in this team!
Michele P.
Submitted 03/01/22
I was squeezed in because I had an infected tooth - service and staff are always great
Troy L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great experience
Jin K.
Submitted 01/21/22
No pain all Good service