Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

87 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna V.
Submitted 05/11/22
everyone was very friendly and kind. And very informative
Wendy S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Didn’t have wait long. Staff friendly
Michele P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always professional and caring
Margaret K.
Submitted 04/07/22
I highly recommend this practice, especially if you dislike going to the dentist. The staff and the doctors are fantastic. They are kind and caring and make you feel very much at ease.
Bronta B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I was treated with love and I love my experience with Lansdale family dentistry
Evonne S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Always professional and courteous staff
Michael D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Hina was fantastic! I believe she is the best dental hygienist that I’ve worked with! Also the follow up by the doctor was perfect. Very happy with my visit. I have confidence in this team!
Michele P.
Submitted 03/01/22
I was squeezed in because I had an infected tooth - service and staff are always great
Troy L.
Submitted 02/14/22
Great experience
Jin K.
Submitted 01/21/22
No pain all Good service
Wendy G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional. Communicates well. A good job on teeth.
Frank D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant and caring staff! Definitely recommend to others
William T.
Submitted 01/03/22
Staff was great and accommodating
James G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great no pain was good
Evonne S.
Submitted 12/12/21
I’m doing my Invisalign treatment and they are the best
Matthew M.
Submitted 12/07/21
That front office always goes above and beyond to squeeze me in, even if I completely forget my appointment. !! thnx mat m
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always nice to me.
Lisandra O.
Submitted 11/29/21
The dentist I had my last appointment with was very thorough. All matters were clearly explained and the necessary questions were asked.
Indareily C.
Submitted 11/27/21
Always professional staff ready to offer the BEST service !
Shehzad A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent service. Very professional staff.