Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

72 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew M.
Submitted 12/07/21
That front office always goes above and beyond to squeeze me in, even if I completely forget my appointment. !! thnx mat m
Joseph C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always nice to me.
Lisandra O.
Submitted 11/29/21
The dentist I had my last appointment with was very thorough. All matters were clearly explained and the necessary questions were asked.
Indareily C.
Submitted 11/27/21
Always professional staff ready to offer the BEST service !
Shehzad A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent service. Very professional staff.
Virginia N.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
Robin S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone from reception to the dental hygiene/ doctors are wonderful.
Brandy L.
Submitted 10/27/21
I am a newer patient. They have all have been amazing. They took care of me when I was in the worst pain.
Lida B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Dudhat was very polite and very helpful and polite. This is the first time meeting him. He also guides you in the right direction when it comes to taking care of your teeth. I would recommend him.
Vishnu Priya S.
Submitted 09/25/21
The doctor was kind and patient good service
Yagnesh S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Dilip Dudhat, DMD knows his job very well. I am going to have an implant. In the first sitting, he really took my tooth off very gently. He informed me every time, what he is doing. I highly recommend him for this procedure. The facility is very clean and very neat. It has a air purifier on the premises. The facility follows the Covid-19 CDC guidelines.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/17/21
I went for a teeth cleaning and Hina did the cleaning. All I will say is she did a fantastic job and made me feel at ease. I won’t be afraid to go back. Thank you Hina
Yagnesh S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Dilip Dudhat, DMD is a professional doctor who works with the patient patiently. He has a good repour with the patient. He knows his job work. I had an implant put in and he work on it nicely. I highly recommend him for the tooth work of any kind. Landale Family Practice is a clean environment.
Sheila L.
Submitted 09/04/21
The doctor and staff were wonderful.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Quick easy no gimmicks.
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/28/21
I have always been a little nervous about going to the dentist, but my experiences here have been great. Hina Patel in particular was very patient with me and accommodating.
Laura M.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was good
Brenda N.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Ronick explained everything to me as he did my dental implant. He put my mind at ease, and the outcome was great!
Ronald G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Prompt, friendly, and professional. They explained the procedure and the cost associated with it.
Noah M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent care!!! Explanation of all work done well. Kind, caring, patient & trusting for my entire family.