Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

50 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a great experience.
Alexander F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Perfect
Gavin Y.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was great!
Diana E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful office! Staff is friendly and welcoming. Office is clean and bright. Dr Dudhat is informative, friendly, and knowledgeable. He explains things effectively and simply. Hina the hygienist explains things thoroughly, is so friendly, and makes cleanings pleasant. From check in to check out, it’s a seamless and comprehensive process.
Lidia C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Thus practice is and has always been nothing but very professional ! Beginning the wonderful dentists and the professional staff and office personnel! All “Top Shelve” The client always come first with them! Lidia Coroniti
Paul L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Everything was great from the initial greeting at the front desk to the hygienist cleaning and speaking with the dr.
Edmond O.
Submitted 04/30/21
A visit to Lansdale Family Dentistry is almost like going out for ice cream.
Jaxson M.
Submitted 02/25/21
He is great - explains what he is doing and makes sure I was comfortable the whole time.
Jefferey R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Easy peasy
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/08/21
I was seen quickly for a painful infection which I really appreciated and was assured that my dental fears would be allayed. Thank you !! My only suggestion would be to accept my insurance,which while limited would ease the financial burden.
Mohammed U.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very careful and friendly
Linda M.
Submitted 11/27/20
I'm the biggest chicken you would ever want to meet. I haven't been there for 3 years. When I went today it was great from the very start. From the receptionist the hygienist and the doctor. I explained that I need a little bit more anesthesia than normal and other problems that I had. I had X-rays done and they went really great they have a new thing to bite on now which really fits my mouth better. I need to get dentures so I was explained to about different options and different prices. I was very pleased with this visit all the way around I would recommend them to anyone.
Ruchi P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Service was very nice and satisfied with Dr. Ronak examination
Sandi P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Dudhat and his staff were very kind and thorough. I hate going to the dentist and I am very particular about my provider; this practice makes me feel more at ease and comfortable.
Dan G.
Submitted 08/22/20
The team at Lansdale Family Dentistry have been second to none. Everyone, and I mean every single employee I have had contact with have been a pleasure to interact with. From the front office to the hygienists to the DDS are professional , friendly and knowledgeable. This Dental practice is far and above superior to all dentists I have seen in my lifetime. It is without reserve that I highly recommend Lansdale Family Dentist and all other affiliated offices.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I’ve been going to this practice for the last 6 yrs and have always been happy with their service. The doctor and the staff are wonderful. They show pride in their work and I am confident I am receiving the best care.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Denise is always cheerful, pleasant, and professional.
Susann S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great visit!
Tanya V.
Submitted 01/24/20
He was very kind & thorough! Cleaning was great & so was exam!
Test T.
Submitted 01/21/20
test