Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

41 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 01/08/21
I was seen quickly for a painful infection which I really appreciated and was assured that my dental fears would be allayed. Thank you !! My only suggestion would be to accept my insurance,which while limited would ease the financial burden.
Mohammed U.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very careful and friendly
Linda M.
Submitted 11/27/20
I'm the biggest chicken you would ever want to meet. I haven't been there for 3 years. When I went today it was great from the very start. From the receptionist the hygienist and the doctor. I explained that I need a little bit more anesthesia than normal and other problems that I had. I had X-rays done and they went really great they have a new thing to bite on now which really fits my mouth better. I need to get dentures so I was explained to about different options and different prices. I was very pleased with this visit all the way around I would recommend them to anyone.
Ruchi P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Service was very nice and satisfied with Dr. Ronak examination
Sandi P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Dudhat and his staff were very kind and thorough. I hate going to the dentist and I am very particular about my provider; this practice makes me feel more at ease and comfortable.
Dan G.
Submitted 08/22/20
The team at Lansdale Family Dentistry have been second to none. Everyone, and I mean every single employee I have had contact with have been a pleasure to interact with. From the front office to the hygienists to the DDS are professional , friendly and knowledgeable. This Dental practice is far and above superior to all dentists I have seen in my lifetime. It is without reserve that I highly recommend Lansdale Family Dentist and all other affiliated offices.
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/13/20
I’ve been going to this practice for the last 6 yrs and have always been happy with their service. The doctor and the staff are wonderful. They show pride in their work and I am confident I am receiving the best care.
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/07/20
Denise is always cheerful, pleasant, and professional.
Susann S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Great visit!
Tanya V.
Submitted 01/24/20
He was very kind & thorough! Cleaning was great & so was exam!
Test T.
Submitted 01/21/20
test
Charles S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Best experience ever and recommend if you are looking for a Dentist or a change then you found it. they made me feel very comfortable and really explained everything as they went along. Thank You
Pamela G.
Submitted 01/14/20
As always, this group of professionals are super skilled as well as friendly and kind.
William F.
Submitted 11/22/19
I always enjoy Dr. Targan, makes the visit funny and he does good work.
Kallie F.
Submitted 10/30/19
My hygienist is very friendly and knowledgable! She makes my visits as pleasant as possible and makes accommodations according to my needs.
Twayne C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Each time my family and I have a wonderful experience. Doctors and staff are friendly warm & make us feel welcome & love. They show us how much they care about us and our experience. We are so happy we found Lansdale family dentist.
Ralph D.
Submitted 09/27/19
Friendly ,convenient .
Chiaki K.
Submitted 08/29/19
He is good!
Joanne A.
Submitted 08/14/19
I find everyone from the Drs., Hygenists and reception to be very kind, knowledgeable,and helpful.
Val M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Desai and hygienist Hina are outstanding in the excellent service they provide. The entire experience is enjoyable and friendly. Thank you.