Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lansdale Family

Cosmetic & Implant Dentists & Invisalign Specialists located in Lansdale, PA

4.92/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Lansdale Family always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lansdale Family below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Hina was fantastic! I believe she is the best dental hygienist that I’ve worked with! Also the follow up by the doctor was perfect. Very happy with my visit. I have confidence in this team!
Michele P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I was squeezed in because I had an infected tooth - service and staff are always great
Troy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Great experience
Jin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
No pain all Good service
Wendy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional. Communicates well. A good job on teeth.
Frank D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very pleasant and caring staff! Definitely recommend to others
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Staff was great and accommodating
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great no pain was good
Evonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
I’m doing my Invisalign treatment and they are the best
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
That front office always goes above and beyond to squeeze me in, even if I completely forget my appointment. !! thnx mat m
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Always nice to me.
Lisandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The dentist I had my last appointment with was very thorough. All matters were clearly explained and the necessary questions were asked.
Indareily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Always professional staff ready to offer the BEST service !
Shehzad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent service. Very professional staff.
Virginia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Everyone from reception to the dental hygiene/ doctors are wonderful.
Brandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I am a newer patient. They have all have been amazing. They took care of me when I was in the worst pain.
Lida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Dudhat was very polite and very helpful and polite. This is the first time meeting him. He also guides you in the right direction when it comes to taking care of your teeth. I would recommend him.
Vishnu Priya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
The doctor was kind and patient good service
Yagnesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Dilip Dudhat, DMD knows his job very well. I am going to have an implant. In the first sitting, he really took my tooth off very gently. He informed me every time, what he is doing. I highly recommend him for this procedure. The facility is very clean and very neat. It has a air purifier on the premises. The facility follows the Covid-19 CDC guidelines.